General Assembly, Montreal, April 8-9, 1960.

Standing l. to r.: C. S. Beals, Peter Millman (Ottawa Centre), Charles M. Good (Montreal Centre). ?, Helen Hogg (Toronto Centre), Ruth Northcott (Toronto Centre), Fleurange Laforest (Centre Français de Montréal), Andrew McKellar, Dorothy Yane (Montreal Centre), Alex R. MacLennan (President, Montreal Centre), Katherine Zorgo (Moontreal Centre), Frank DeKinder (Montreal Centre), A. Vibert Douglas (Kingston Centre), John Heard (Toronto Centre), Isabel Williamson (Montreal Centre), ?. Sorry, I [Geoff Gaherty] can't identify either of the ladies sitting at the two ends of the table. I haven't given Centre designations for many of the professionals, as they seemed to flit about between Victoria, Toronto, and Ottawa.

GA 1960 Photo #2