NOVA - Virtual Offerings

Find all the current virtual offerings of the updated NOVA Program below!

Title Centre (Location) Dates Description Registration
NOVA Program Launch National (Virtual)

Thursdays @ 8 pm EDT (5 pm PDT, 9 pm ADT)

March 31st, 2022 - June 2nd, 2022

The first offering of the new and improved NOVA program. Presented by the program creators themselves, the NOVA program features updated presentations, student materials, virtual observing sessions, and more. 

Member Pricing: $25

Non-Member Pricing: $50

Register Here!