Sustaining Members

Sustaining Members are those members who choose to make a donation to the Society at time of membership renewal, equal or greater than the current regular membership fee, but not to a specific special fund of the Society.

Presently all of these donations are directed to the Public Speaker Fund which provides funding to the new Public Speaker Program until the fund reaches an annual cap of $10,000. After the cap is reached, remaining donations become a General Donation.

Thank you - Sustaining Members 2014
Edward Robert Walker
Randolf Giradin
Lloyd Higgs
Elizabeth Keller
Henry Neil
Ian Halliday
Anew Love
Donald L. MacDonald
Gene K. Wilson
Norm Howe
Raymond Auclair
Serge Theberge
Gary Bunclark
Francis Dawson
Michael Watson
Joseph De Koninck
Mike Stephens
Wallace Anhorn
Neil Rowlands
Beverley Burns
Gary Finley
R. Allan Moore
Sergio Mammoliti
Tom Stevens
David Chapman
David E Hogg
Charles Schaeffer
Jason Paquin
John Percy
James Edgar
Donald Laidlaw
Mary Gray
Randy Dodge
Denis Grey
Bruce A Aikenhead
Last modified: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 3:25pm