RASC Board 2015-16

The 2015/2016 Board
(including the national office staff, and the former owner of SkyNews):

Back Row: Dr. Chris Gainor, Robyn Foret, Dr. Randy Boddam, Randy Attwood.

Middle Row: Denis Gey, Colin Haig, Julia Neeser, Craig Levine.

Front Row: Heather Laird, Renata Koziol, Terry Dickinson, James Edgar.

(Missing: Dr. Karen Finstad)

Photo: Paul Evans

Continue Reading

RASC Board 2014-15

Back row (l to r): Chris Gainor, Randy Attwood (Executive Director), Craig Levine, ?, ?, ?.
Front row (l to r): Karen Finstad, James Edgar, Colin Haig, Denis Grey.

Continue Reading

RASC Board 2013-14

Back row (l to r): ?, Deborah Thompson (Executive Director), James Edgar, Chris Gainor.
Front row (l to r): Denis Grey, Glenn Hawley, Colin Haig.

Continue Reading

RASC Executive 2010-11

L to R: Deborah Thompson (Executive Director), Colin Haig, Glenn Hawley, Mary Lou Whitehorne, Meyer Telebon, James Edgar.

Continue Reading

RASC Executive 2012-13

L to R: James Edgar, Glenn Hawley, Colin Haig, Denis Grey, Deborah Thompson (Executive Director), Chris Gainor.

Continue Reading

Randall Brooks

Ottawa and Halifax Centre member. Service Award 1986.

Continue Reading

Damien Lemay

A Québec Centre member and avid astrophotographer. Chant Medal 1987. National President (1990-92).

Continue Reading

Warren Morrison

A Kingston Centre member and active variable star observer. Chilton Prize 1979. Chant Medal 1986.

Continue Reading

Rolf Meier

An active Ottawa Centre member and visual discoverer of four comets. He received the Chant Medal in 1979.

Continue Reading

Peter Jedicke

Hyperactive London Centre member. Service Award 1984. National President (2004-06).

Continue Reading


Subscribe to RSS - 2010s