Constitution Committee


Contact Information

To reach the committee you may e-mail the Constitution Committee Chair.


Committee Members - Effective July 2018

  • Robyn Foret (1st Vice President, Calgary), Chair
  • Jim Gorkoff (Saskatoon)
  • Dr. Jim Hesser (Victoria)
  • Michael Watson (Unattached)
  • Don Town (Belleville)
  • Chris Gainor ex officio (President, Victoria)
  • *Randy Attwood ex officio (Executive Director, Mississauga)

* = non-voting member

Last modified: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:20am